Skip to Main Content

Literature in African Languages: Useful Links

Off Campus Access

My Library Account

 

Watch YouTube video: Online library account video.

 

For help accessing your online library account email: library@ukzn.ac.za.

 

You may contact your Circulation Desk or send an email query to:

Edgewood Library                         Libraryedgewood@ukzn.ac.za    +27 31 2603467

Howard College Library               Libraryhc@ukzn.ac.za                   +27 31 2602323

Medical Library                             Librarymedical@ukzn.ac.za         +27 31 2604261

Pietermaritzburg Library             Librarypmb@ukzn.ac.za               +27 33 2605258

Westville Library                           Librarywestville@ukzn.ac.za        +27 31 2607390

 

For further assistance and training, please contact your relevant Subject Librarian.

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Jabulile Sibisi - Mshengu
Contact:
Cecil Renaud Library, Pietermaritzburg
+27332605942
Website

Useful links @ UKZN

All information © 2018 University of KwaZulu-Natal. All rights reserved.